Jelly Bellies on Facebook

After being in the papers and wanting to reach more mums, I decided to take Jelly Bellies to Facebook and it seems it was the right thing to do! Mums can upload their own photos. As a photographer this was initially my photography project but I love seeing photos other’s take too. By going global I’m hoping more mums will go on the journey and look at their bodies in a different way and learn to be proud of their baby badges.

Almost 25 likes for the page in 4 hours which I am quite happy about. Thank you all so much for being so supportive.

Got lots more Belly shoots booked which is so exciting. I absolutely love meeting new people and hearing their stories.

Let me just repeat – Jelly Bellies isn’t about getting a big belly and putting on weight after having a baby. It’s about the irreversible changes to the body after childbirth.

Visit the Facebook page

Leave a Reply

